Swim Meets

    Mon May 1 2017

    Glory Days Fundraiser Starts
    Start: 12:00 AM
    End: 12:00 AM
    See fundraising section for details

    Sat Jun 24 2017

    Swim Meets - Check Schedule
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 12:00 AM

    Wed Jun 28 2017

    Swim Meets - Check Schedule
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 12:00 AM

    Sat Jul 1 2017

    Swim Meets - Check Schedule
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 12:00 AM

    Wed Jul 5 2017

    Swim Meets - Check Schedule
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 12:00 AM

    Sat Jul 8 2017

    Swim Meets - Check Schedule
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 12:00 AM

    Mon Jul 10 2017

    Herndon Olympics Clinic
    Kingston Chase Pool
    Start: 2:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Tue Jul 11 2017

    Herndon Olympics
    Kingston Chase Pool
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Wed Jul 12 2017

    Swim Meets - Check Schedule
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 12:00 AM

    Sat Jul 15 2017

    Swim Meets - Check Schedule
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 12:00 AM

    Wed Jul 19 2017

    Swim Meets - Check Schedule
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 12:00 AM

    Sat Jul 22 2017

    League Meet
    Four Seasons
    Start: 7:30 AM
    End: 5:00 PM
    Add Snippet