Add Snippet

2019 Herndon Swim League Organization

The Herndon Swim League (HSL) is a league made up of pools in the following neighborhoods: Bradley Farm, Faircrest, Four Seasons, Foxfield. Herndon Community Center, Hunters Creek, Kingston Chase, Kingstream, and Reflection.

Herndon Swim League organization:

COMMISSIONER Bill Liedtke                       hslcommissionerbill@yahoo.com
6117 Stasburg Drive,
Centreville, VA 20121
703-830-1898                    
TREASURER Kerrie Wilson kerriebun@verizon.net 703-628-4876
SECRETARY Shannon McClain sfmcshannon@gmail.com
703-869-8381
BOARD OF DIRECTORS: Bill Liedtke Kerrie Wilson Leanne Caldwell    
Shannon McClain Kerstin Severin Laura Hudson
Lourdes Umanas Renee Thomas Lynette Ercanbrack
Cary Bender Mike Wiedemann
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

2019 Team Reps

Bradley Farm Wave (Co-Reps)

Mary Beth Rebuck           merbola@gmail.com                              717-319-3874 

Kerry Konnert                  kkonnert@gmail.com                             703-598-7552 

Laura Hudson                  lhudson@ce.org                                    703-628-1243 

Faircrest Cyclones 

Michael Wiedemann       mfw@ix.netcom.com                              703-304-2345 

Jeanie Eng                     momjeanie@gmail.com                          703-338-6227 

Four Seasons 

Lynette Ercanbrack          alercanbrack@hotmail.com                  703-870-5513

Leanne Swisher              mommaswish@gmail.com                    703-801-6926  

Foxfield Flyers 

Cary Bender                    Carenalbender70@gmail.com               703-608-1235 

Rola Aboul-Hosn             rosalellshomes4u@aol.com                   703-927-5558 

Herndon Halibuts 

Kerstin Severin                kerstin.severin@herndon-va.gov 703-435-6800 x2128

Hunters Creek Stingrays  (Co-Reps)

Cathy Buckley                   cbuckley827@gmail.com                     301-325-2498

Leanne Caldwell              leannecaldwell@aol.com                      703-430-3276 

Marguerite McFadden      margueritemcfadden@yahoo.com       202-491-3593

Brooke Taheri                    taheri13@verizon.net                          703-731-0948 

Kingston Chase Fighters (Co-Reps)

     Shannon McClain                sfmcshannon@gmail.com                 703-869-8381

Jeanette Murphy                netterm1@aol.com                             703-282-9611

Heather Callow                    hmcallow@gmail.com                      703-435-2762 

Kingstream Kahunas 

Ian Rayson                        ianrayson@aol.com                             571-315-7346 

Renee Thomas                 rthomasrx@gmail.com                         703-599-9200 

Emma Patton                   emmalpatton@yahoo.com                   703-989-4601 

Reflection Riptides 

Lourdes Umanas               umanas2206@gmail.com                   703-618-8463

     Emma Johnson                 Emskei@gmail.com                            703-945-9899

Rose Georgoulias             rosegeorgoulias@gmail.com              703-286-9855

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet