Add Snippet

2018 Herndon Swim League Organization

The Herndon Swim League (HSL) is a league made up of pools in the following neighborhoods: Bradley Farm, Faircrest, Four Seasons, Foxfield. Herndon Community Center, Hunters Creek, Kingston Chase, Kingstream, and Reflection.

Herndon Swim League organization:

COMMISSIONER Bill Liedtke                       hslcommissionerbill@yahoo.com
6117 Stasburg Drive,
Centreville, VA 20121
703-830-1898                    
TREASURER Kerrie Wilson kerriebun@verizon.net 703-628-4876
SECRETARY Shannon McClain sfmcshannon@gmail.com
703-869-8381
BOARD OF DIRECTORS: Bill Liedtke Kerrie Wilson Leanne Caldwell    
Shannon McClain Kerstin Severin Laura Hudson
Lourdes Umanas Renee Thomas Lynette Ercanbrack
Cary Bender Mike Wiedemann
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Team Reps

Bradley Farm Wave (Co-Reps)

Laura Hudson                lhudson@ce.org                                703-628-1243 

Kerry Konnert                kkonnert@gmail.com                        703-598-7552 

Mary Beth Rebuck         merbola@gmail.com                         717-319-3874 

Faircrest Cyclones 

Jeanie Eng                    teamreps@swimfaircrest.com           703-338-6227 

Mike Wiedemann          teamreps@swimfaircrest.com           703-304-2345 

Four Seasons 

Leanne Swisher             mommaswish@gmail.com                703-801-6926  

Lynette Ercanbrack        alercanbrack@hotmail.com 

Foxfield Flyers 

Cary Bender                   Carenalbender70@gmail.com          703-608-1235 

Rola Aboul-Hosn            rosalellshomes4u@aol.com             703-927-5558 

Herndon Halibuts 

Kerstin Severin               kerstin.severin@herndon-va.gov      703-435-6800 

Hunters Creek Stingrays  (Co-Reps)

Leanne Caldwell             leannecaldwell@aol.com                 703-430-3276 

Cathy Buckley                 cathy@munkato.com                       301-325-2498

Marguerite McFadden     margueritemcfadden@yahoo.com  202-491-3593

Kingston Chase Fighters (Co-Reps)

     Shannon McClain            sfmcshannon@gmail.com               703-869-8381

 Jeanette Murphy             netterm1@aol.com                          703-282-9611

Heather Callow                hmcallow@gmail.com                     703-435-2762 

Kingstream Kahunas 

Ian Rayson                       ianrayson@aol.com                       571-315-7346 

Emma Patton                  emmalpatton@yahoo.com             703-989-4601 

Renee Thomas               rthomasrx@gmail.com                   703-599-9200 

Reflection Riptides 

Lourdes Umanas           umanas2206@gmail.com               703-618-8463

     Antares Leask                antares@leask.com                         817-917-2133

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet