Add Snippet

Herndon Swim League Organization

The Herndon Swim League (HSL) is a league made up of pools in the following neighborhoods: Bradley Farm, Faircrest, Four Seasons, Foxfield. Herndon Community Center, Hunters Creek, Kingston Chase, Kingstream, and Reflection.

Herndon Swim League organization:

COMMISSIONER Bill Liedtke hslcommissionerbill@yahoo.com
6117 Stasburg Drive,
Centreville, VA 20121
TREASURER Kerrie Wilson kerriebun@verizon.net
SECRETARY Keary Buhler kearybuhler@hotmail.com
BOARD OF DIRECTORS: Bill Liedtke Kerrie Wilson Leanne Caldwell
Keary Buhler Kerstin Severin Laura Hudson
Kara Rider Renee Thomas Beverly Elgin
Cary Bender Michelle Wu
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Team Reps

Bradley Farm Wave 

Laura Hudson                lhudson@ce.org                              703-628-1243 

Kerry Konnert                kkonnert@gmail.com                      703-598-7552 

Mary Beth Rebuck         merbola@gmail.com                       717-319-3874 

Faircrest Cyclones 

Jeanie Eng                    teamreps@swimfaircrest.com        703-338-6227 

Mike Wiedermann         teamreps@swimfaircrest.com        703-304-2345 

Four Seasons 

Leanne Swisher             mommaswish@gmail.com              703-801-6926  

Kara Rider                      krider1@cox.net                             571-269-8556 

Foxfield Flyers 

Cary Bender                   Carenalbender70@gmail.com       703-608-1235 

Rola Aboul-Hosn            rosalellshomes4u@aol.com          703-927-5558 

Herndon Halibuts 

Kerstin Severin               kerstin.severin@herndon-va.gov  703-435-6800 

Hunters Creek Stingrays 

Elysa Birman                   elysab@yahoo.com                      703-862-5252 

Leanne Caldwell             leannecaldwell@aol.com              703-430-3276 

Cathy Buckley                 cathy@munkato.com                    301-325-2498 

Kingston Chase Fighters 

Keary Buhler                    kearybuhler@hotmail.com           703-437-9164 

Heather Callow                hmcallow@gmail.com                  703-435-2762 

Kingstream Kahunas 

Ian Rayson (Coach)         ianrayson@aol.com                    571-315-7346 

Emma Patton (V Coord)  emmalpatton@yahoo.com          703-989-4601 

Renee Thomas (Sec)      rthomasrx@gmail.com                703-599-9200 

Reflection Riptides 

Taty Gomez                    tymgomez@verizon.net               703-709-6415 

Beverly Elgin                  bev_keller@hotmail.com              571-233-6560 

Lourdes Umanas           umanas2206@gmail.com             703-618-8463

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet